Home

Hello, I’m Siobhan…

 

IMG_20130818_085023

 

As well as having a completely unpronounceable name (it’s Shiv-on believe it or not!) I love writing and daring others to love, create and dream through my books, workshops and talks.

When you work with me you can expect to be thought-provoked, uplifted and inspired.

You can also expect to laugh a lot. There’ll probably be chocolate of some description too.

Please take a browse around this site to find out more about me and my work.

You can also catch me on twitter here.

And Facebook here.

 

Blog

And for inspirational musings, please hop on over to my blog, Dare to Dream.

DatingAdvice.com named it one of their top ten blogs for dating courage and HerFuture.com selected it as one of their ‘blogs we dig’.

 

New Novel News

My new novel for adults, True Love Always, is out now. You can read a free sample here.

 

True-Love-Always

 

Here are some fun facts about the book:

:: It’s set during the Miners’ Strike of the 1980s, so it’s perfect for fans of Billy Elliot.

:: It also contains various crimes against fashion (luminous legwarmers, anyone?!)

:: It’s been known to make people laugh, cry, and hug a stranger.

:: And OK magazine called it ‘a sheer delight‘, despite the fashion crimes!

 

You can find our more about all of my books (and read free samples) over on my Amazon Author Page.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>